مصطلح التواريخ

الخريف الأجل 2019
يبدأ المدى: Thursday 5th September
نصف المدة: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
تنتهي ول: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING الأجل 2020
يبدأ المدى: Wednesday 8th January
نصف المدة: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER الأجل 2020
يبدأ المدى: Wednesday 22nd April
نصف المدة: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
تنتهي ول: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April