Termíny

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Term begins: Čtvrtek 5. září,,en,Od pondělí 21. října do pátku 1. listopadu včetně,,en,Čtvrtek 12. prosince v poledne,,en,Úterý 3.,,en,Středa 4. září,,en,Středa 8. ledna,,en,Od pondělí od 17. února do pátku od 21. února,,en,Pátek 3. dubna v poledne,,en,Úterý 7. ledna,,en,Středa 22. dubna,,en,Pondělí od 25. května do pátku 29. května včetně,,en,Pátek 3. července v poledne,,en,Pondělí 20,,en,Úterý 21. dubna,,en
Pololetní: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 8th January
Pololetní: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April
Pololetní: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term ends: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April