Plazo Fechas

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

La mitad de plazo: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.00 noon

La formación del personal,,en,Lunes 3 de septiembre,,en,Lunes 7 de enero,,en,Lunes 27 de mayo al lunes 3 de junio inclusive,,en,Lunes 3 de junio,,en: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

La mitad de plazo: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 noon

La formación del personal,,en,Lunes 3 de septiembre,,en,Lunes 7 de enero,,en,Lunes 27 de mayo al lunes 3 de junio inclusive,,en,Lunes 3 de junio,,en: Monday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

La mitad de plazo: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 noon

La formación del personal,,en,Lunes 3 de septiembre,,en,Lunes 7 de enero,,en,Lunes 27 de mayo al lunes 3 de junio inclusive,,en,Lunes 3 de junio,,en: Monday 3rd June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Term begins: Thursday 5th September
La mitad de plazo: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
La formación del personal,,en,Lunes 3 de septiembre,,en,Lunes 7 de enero,,en,Lunes 27 de mayo al lunes 3 de junio inclusive,,en,Lunes 3 de junio,,en: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 8th January
La mitad de plazo: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
La formación del personal,,en,Lunes 3 de septiembre,,en,Lunes 7 de enero,,en,Lunes 27 de mayo al lunes 3 de junio inclusive,,en,Lunes 3 de junio,,en: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April
La mitad de plazo: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term ends: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
La formación del personal,,en,Lunes 3 de septiembre,,en,Lunes 7 de enero,,en,Lunes 27 de mayo al lunes 3 de junio inclusive,,en,Lunes 3 de junio,,en: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April