Term Kuupäevad

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & Teisipäev, 4. september,en

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Tuesday 23rd April & Monday 3rd June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Term begins: Thursday 5th September
Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 8th January
Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April
Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term ends: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April