Term Kuupäevad

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Teisipäev 9th jaanuar

Semestrivaheaeg: Esmaspäev 12th Veebruar reedeni,,en,Term algab,,en 16th February inclusive

Term ends: Kolmapäev 28th märtsil 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Teisipäev 24th aprill

Bank Holiday: Esmaspäev 7th mai

Semestrivaheaeg: Esmaspäev 28th Võib reedeni 1St June inclusive

Term ends: Kolmapäev 11th juulil kell 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Semestrivaheaeg: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.