Dátaí Téarma

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Term begins: Déardaoin 5 Meán Fómhair,,en,Dé Luain, 21 Deireadh Fómhair go hAoine 1 Samhain, san áireamh,,en,Déardaoin 12 Nollaig ag am lóin,,en,Dé Máirt 3ú,,en,Dé Céadaoin 4 Meán Fómhair,,en,Dé Céadaoin 8 Eanáir,,en,Dé Luain 17 Feabhra go hAoine 21 Feabhra san áireamh,,en,Dé hAoine 3 Aibreán ag am lóin,,en,Dé Máirt 7 Eanáir,,en,Dé Céadaoin 22 Aibreán,,en,Dé Luain 25 Bealtaine go Dé hAoine 29 Bealtaine san áireamh,,en,Dé hAoine 3 Iúil ag am lóin,,en,Dé Luain 20ú,,en,Dé Máirt 21 Aibreán,,en
Leath Téarma: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 8th January
Leath Téarma: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Críoch téarma: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April
Leath Téarma: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term ends: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April

 

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 noon
Leath Téarma: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 noon
Leath Téarma: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 noon
Leath Téarma: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June