Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Otrdiena 9th January

Half Term: Pirmdiena 12th Februāra līdz piektdienai,,en,Term sākas,,en 16th Februāris ieskaitot,,en,Jūnijs ieskaitot,,en,Trešdiena, 5. septembris,,en,Pirmdiena, 22. oktobris - piektdiena, 2. novembris ieskaitot,,en,Piektdiena, 7. decembris plkst,,en,pl.m.,,en,Otrdiena 8. janvāris,,en,Pirmdien, 18. februārī un piektdien, 22. februārī ieskaitot,,en,Piektdiena, 5. aprīlis plkst,,en,Pagaidu,,en,Trešdiena, 24. aprīlis,,en,Pirmdiena no 27. maija līdz pirmdienai,,en,rd jūnijs ieskaitot,,en,Trešdiena, 10. jūlijs plkst,,en

Term ends: Trešdiena 28th marts at 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Otrdiena 24th aprīlis

Bank Holiday: Pirmdiena 7th maijs

Half Term: Pirmdiena 28th Var piektdiena 1st June inclusive

Term ends: Trešdiena 11th jūlijā pulksten 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.