Term Data

 

HERFST TERM 2018

termijn begint: Wednesday 5th September

De helft van Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

term uiteinden: Friday 7th December at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & Dinsdag 4 september,en

SPRING TERM 2019

termijn begint: Tuesday 8th January

De helft van Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2019

termijn begint: Wednesday 24th April

De helft van Term: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

term uiteinden: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd June

 

HERFST TERM 2019
termijn begint: Thursday 5th September
De helft van Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
term uiteinden: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2020
termijn begint: Wednesday 8th January
De helft van Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2020
termijn begint: Wednesday 22nd April
De helft van Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
term uiteinden: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April