W kalendarzu

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Wtorek 9th styczeń,en

Ferie zimowe: Poniedziałek 12th Od lutego do piątku,,en,termin rozpoczyna,,en 16th Luty włącznie,,en,Czerwiec włącznie,,en,Środa 5 września,,en,Od poniedziałku 22 października do piątku 2 listopada włącznie,,en,Piątek 7 grudnia o godz,,en,po południu,,en,Wtorek 8 stycznia,,en,Od poniedziałku 18 lutego do piątku 22 lutego włącznie,,en,Piątek 5 kwietnia o godz,,en,Środa, 24 kwietnia,,en,Poniedziałek 27 maja do poniedziałku,,en,czerwca włącznie,,en,Środa, 10 lipca, godz,,en

Term ends: Środa 28th marzec w 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Wtorek 24th kwiecień

Bank Holiday: Poniedziałek 7th Może

Ferie zimowe: Poniedziałek 28th Oby do piątku 1st June inclusive

Term ends: Środa 11th lipca w 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Ferie zimowe: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Ferie zimowe: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Ferie zimowe: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.