Date pe termen

2020-2021

Termenul de toamnă,,en,Miercuri, 9 septembrie - joi 10 decembrie la,,en,Luni 26 octombrie,,en,Vineri, 6 noiembrie,,en,Zilele dezvoltării personalului,,en,Luni 7 și marți 8 septembrie,,en,Termenul de primăvară,,en,Marți 5 ianuarie - vineri 26 martie la,,en,Luni 15 februarie - vineri 19 februarie,,en,Luni 4 ianuarie,,en,Termenul de vară,,en,Marți 20 aprilie - joi 8 iulie la,,en,Luni 31 mai,,en,Vineri, 4 iunie,,en,Luni 19 aprilie și luni 7 iunie,,en 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 noon
Jumătate termen: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 noon
Jumătate termen: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 noon
Jumătate termen: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June