Даты

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Срок начинается: Wednesday 5th September

Половину срока: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Срок полномочий истекает в: Friday 7th December at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & Вторник, 4 сентября,en

SPRING TERM 2019

Срок начинается: Tuesday 8th January

Половину срока: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2019

Срок начинается: Wednesday 24th April

Половину срока: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

Срок полномочий истекает в: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd June