Term Dates

2020-2021

Jesenski termin,,en,Sreda, 9. september - četrtek, 10. decembra ob,,en,Ponedeljek, 26. oktobra,,en,Petek, 6. novembra,,en,Dnevi razvoja osebja,,en,Ponedeljek 7. in torek 8. septembra,,en,Spomladanski termin,,en,Torek, 5. januarja - petek, 26. marca ob,,en,Ponedeljek, 15. februar - petek, 19. februarja,,en,Ponedeljek, 4. januarja,,en,Poletni termin,,en,Torek, 20. aprila - četrtek, 8. julija ob,,en,Ponedeljek, 31. maja,,en,Petek, 4. junij,,en,Ponedeljek 19. aprila in ponedeljek 7. 6.,,en 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 noon
Polovica Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 noon
Polovica Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 noon
Polovica Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June