Mrefu Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Nusu ya Muda: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.00 saa sita,,en,Mafunzo ya Watumishi,,en,Jumatatu Septemba 3,,en,Jumatatu 7 Januari,,en,Jumatatu 27 Mei hadi Jumatatu Juni 3 umoja,,en,Jumatatu Juni 3,,en

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & Jumanne 4 Septemba,en

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Nusu ya Muda: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 saa sita,,en,Mafunzo ya Watumishi,,en,Jumatatu Septemba 3,,en,Jumatatu 7 Januari,,en,Jumatatu 27 Mei hadi Jumatatu Juni 3 umoja,,en,Jumatatu Juni 3,,en

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Nusu ya Muda: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 saa sita,,en,Mafunzo ya Watumishi,,en,Jumatatu Septemba 3,,en,Jumatatu 7 Januari,,en,Jumatatu 27 Mei hadi Jumatatu Juni 3 umoja,,en,Jumatatu Juni 3,,en

Staff Training: Monday 3rd June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Term begins: Alhamisi 5 Septemba,,en,Jumatatu mnamo 21 Oktoba hadi Ijumaa 1 Novemba,,en,Alhamisi 12 Desemba saa ya chakula cha mchana,,en,Jumanne 3,,en,Jumatano 4 Septemba,,en,Jumatano 8 Januari,,en,Jumatatu 17 Februari hadi Ijumaa Februari 21 umoja,,en,Ijumaa 3 Aprili wakati wa chakula cha mchana,,en,Jumanne Januari 7,,en,Jumatano 22 Aprili,,en,Jumatatu 25 Mei hadi Ijumaa 29 Mei pamoja,,en,Ijumaa 3 Julai wakati wa chakula cha mchana,,en,Jumatatu 20,,en,Jumanne 21 Aprili,,en
Nusu ya Muda: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 8th January
Nusu ya Muda: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April
Nusu ya Muda: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term ends: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April