Mrefu Dates

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Jumanne 9th January

Nusu ya Muda: Jumatatu 12th Februari hadi Ijumaa,,en,Muda kuanza,,en 16th February inclusive

Term ends: Jumatano 28th March at 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Jumanne 24th April

Bank Holiday: Jumatatu 7th May

Nusu ya Muda: Jumatatu 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive

Term ends: Jumatano 11th July at 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Nusu ya Muda: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Nusu ya Muda: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Nusu ya Muda: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.