مصطلح التواريخ

2021-22

مصطلح الخريف,,en,الأربعاء 9 سبتمبر - الخميس 10 ديسمبر الساعة,,en,الاثنين 26 أكتوبر,,en,الجمعة 6 نوفمبر,,en,أيام تطوير الموظفين,,en,الاثنين 7 والثلاثاء 8 سبتمبر,,en,فصل الربيع,,en,الثلاثاء 5 يناير - الجمعة 26 مارس الساعة,,en,الاثنين 15 فبراير - الجمعة 19 فبراير,,en,الاثنين 4 يناير,,en,فترة الصيف,,en,الثلاثاء 20 أبريل - الخميس 8 يوليو الساعة,,en,الاثنين 31 مايو,,en,الجمعة 4 يونيو,,en,الاثنين 19 أبريل والاثنين 7 يونيو,,en 2021

Inset for Staff: Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September
Term Begins: Wednesday 8th September
نصف المدة: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends: Tuesday 14th December after Christmas Nativity at midday

Spring Term 2022

Inset for Staff : Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th January
Term Begins: Wednesday 12th January
نصف المدة: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Term Ends: Friday 25th March at midday

Summer Term 2022

Inset for Staff : Tuesday 19th April
Term Begins: الأربعاء 20 أبريل
عطلة البنوك: الاثنين 2 مايو
نصف المدة: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at midday