Term Data

 

Summer Term 2024

Inset for Staff: Monday 22nd & Dinsdag 23 april,en

Term Begins:

Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

De helft van Term:

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term Ends:

Friday 12th July at midday

Term Dates 24- 25

Herfst periode,,en,Woensdag 9 september - donderdag 10 december om,,en,Maandag 26 oktober,,en,Vrijdag 6 november,,en,Dagen voor personeelsontwikkeling,,en,Maandag 7 en dinsdag 8 september,,en,Lente kwartaal,,en,Dinsdag 5 januari - vrijdag 26 maart om,,en,Maandag 15 februari - vrijdag 19 februari,,en,Maandag 4 januari,,en,Zomer termijn,,en,Dinsdag 20 april - donderdag 8 juli om,,en,Maandag 31 mei,,en,Vrijdag 4 juni,,en,Maandag 19 april en maandag 7 juni,,en 2024

Inset for Staff:

Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Term Begins:

Wednesday 4th September

De helft van Term:

Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

Term Ends:

Woensdag 11th December at midday after the Nativity

Holiday Club – available

School Closed 2 weeks over Christmas

 

Spring Term 2025

Inset for Staff:

Monday 6th January

Term Begins:

Tuesday 7th January
De helft van Term:

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Term Ends:

Friday 28th March at midday

Summer Term 2025

Inset for Staff:

Tuesday 22nd April

Term Begins:

Wednesday 23rd April

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May

De helft van Term:

Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

Term Ends:

Friday 11th July

School Times

TERM TIME:

8.00 - 8.30 – Breakfast Club Standard full school day 8.30 - 3.00

8.30 - 12.00 morning session

12.00 - 3.00 afternoon session

3 - 4 after school club 1

4 - 5 after school club 2

 

 

HOLIDAY CLUB:

8.00- 9.00 – Breakfast Club Standard full holiday club day 9.00 - 3.00

9.00 - 12.00 morning session

12.00 - 3.00 afternoon session

3 - 4 after school club

 

N.B. Holiday Club is available at additional cost for childcare during the school holidays, ensuring childcare for 48 weeks a year. We are fully closed for 2 weeks at Christmas and 2 weeks at the end of the Summer break.