Kwartaaldatums

2020-2021

Herfs Termyn,,en,Woensdag 9 September - Donderdag 10 Desember om,,en,Maandag 26 Oktober,,en,Vrydag 6 November,,en,Personeelontwikkelingsdae,,en,Maandag 7 en Dinsdag 8 September,,en,Lentekwartaal,,en,Dinsdag 5 Januarie - Vrydag 26 Maart om,,en,Maandag 15 Februarie - Vrydag 19 Februarie,,en,Maandag 4 Januarie,,en,Somertermyn,,en,Dinsdag 20 April - Donderdag 8 Julie om,,en,Maandag 31 Mei,,en,Vrydag 4 Junie,,en,Maandag 19 April en Maandag 7 Junie,,en 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 noon
Half Kwartaal: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 noon
Half Kwartaal: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 noon
Half Kwartaal: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June