Kwartaaldatums

2021-22

Herfs Termyn,,en,Woensdag 9 September - Donderdag 10 Desember om,,en,Maandag 26 Oktober,,en,Vrydag 6 November,,en,Personeelontwikkelingsdae,,en,Maandag 7 en Dinsdag 8 September,,en,Lentekwartaal,,en,Dinsdag 5 Januarie - Vrydag 26 Maart om,,en,Maandag 15 Februarie - Vrydag 19 Februarie,,en,Maandag 4 Januarie,,en,Somertermyn,,en,Dinsdag 20 April - Donderdag 8 Julie om,,en,Maandag 31 Mei,,en,Vrydag 4 Junie,,en,Maandag 19 April en Maandag 7 Junie,,en 2021

Inset for Staff: Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September
Term Begins: Wednesday 8th September
Half Kwartaal: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends: Tuesday 14th December after Christmas Nativity at midday

Spring Term 2022

Inset for Staff : Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th January
Term Begins: Wednesday 12th January
Half Kwartaal: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Term Ends: Friday 25th March at midday

Summer Term 2022

Inset for Staff : Tuesday 19th April
Term Begins: Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half Kwartaal: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at midday