Terminsdatoerne

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 noon
Halvdelen Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 noon
Halvdelen Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 noon
Halvdelen Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June