Term időpontok

 

őszi félév 2018

Term kezdődik: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term végek: Friday 7th December at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & Szeptember 4., kedd,en

tavaszi félévben 2019

Term kezdődik: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

nyári idő 2019

Term kezdődik: Wednesday 24th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

Term végek: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd June

 

őszi félév 2019
Term kezdődik: Thursday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term végek: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

tavaszi félévben 2020
Term kezdődik: Wednesday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

nyári idő 2020
Term kezdődik: Wednesday 22nd April
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term végek: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April