اصطلاح تواریخ

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Tuesday 9ویں جنوری

Half Term: Monday 12ویں جمعہ فروری,,en,ٹرم شروع ہوتا ہے,,en 16ویں فروری میں شامل,,en,جون میں شامل,,en,بدھ 5 ستمبر,,en,22 نومبر کو جمعہ سے جمعہ 2 نومبر کے اختتام,,en,جمعہ 7 دسمبر,,en,پی ایم,,en,8 ویں منگل,,en,پیر 18 سے 18 فروری تک جمعہ فروری 22,,en,جمعہ 5 اپریل,,en,بدھ 24 اپریل,,en,پیر کو 27 مئی پیر کو پیر,,en,آر ایس جون شامل ہیں,,en,بدھ 10 جولائی کو,,en

Term ends: Wednesday 28ویں مارچ 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Tuesday 24ویں اپریل

Bank Holiday: Monday 7ویں مئی

Half Term: Monday 28ویں جمعہ مئی 1سینٹ June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 11ویں جولائی 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.