學期

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: 星期二 9th January

半學期: 星期一 12th 二月至週五,,en,開學,,en 16th February inclusive

Term ends: 星期三 28th March at 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: 星期二 24th 四月,en

Bank Holiday: 星期一 7th 可能,en

半學期: 星期一 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive

Term ends: 星期三 11th July at 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

半學期: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

半學期: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

任期結束: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

半學期: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.