Term Dates

2021-22

Kataga ng Taglagas,,en,Miyerkules ika-9 ng Setyembre - Huwebes ika-10 ng Disyembre sa,,en,Lunes ika-26 ng Oktubre,,en,Biyernes Ika-6 ng Nobyembre,,en,Mga Araw ng Pag-unlad ng Staff,,en,Lunes 7 at Martes ika-8 ng Setyembre,,en,Term ng Spring,,en,Martes Ika-5 ng Enero - Biyernes 26 Marso sa,,en,Lunes ika-15 ng Pebrero - Biyernes ika-19 ng Pebrero,,en,Lunes ika-4 ng Enero,,en,Panahon ng Tag-init,,en,Martes ika-20 ng Abril - Huwebes ika-8 ng Hulyo sa,,en,Lunes ika-31 ng Mayo,,en,Biyernes ika-4 ng Hunyo,,en,Lunes ika-19 ng Abril at Lunes ng ika-7 ng Hunyo,,en 2021

Inset for Staff: Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September
Term Begins: Wednesday 8th September
Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends: Tuesday 14th December after Christmas Nativity at midday

Spring Term 2022

Inset for Staff : Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th January
Term Begins: Wednesday 12th January
Half Term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February
Term Ends: Friday 25th March at midday

Summer Term 2022

Inset for Staff : Tuesday 19th April
Term Begins: Wednesday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends: Thursday 7th July at midday