Datas prazo

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Metade do prazo: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.00 meio-dia,,en,Treinamento de equipe,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de setembro,,en,Terça 4 de setembro,,en,Segunda-feira, 7 de janeiro,,en,Segunda-feira, 27 de maio a segunda-feira, 3 de junho, inclusive,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de junho,,en

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Metade do prazo: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 meio-dia,,en,Treinamento de equipe,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de setembro,,en,Terça 4 de setembro,,en,Segunda-feira, 7 de janeiro,,en,Segunda-feira, 27 de maio a segunda-feira, 3 de junho, inclusive,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de junho,,en

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Metade do prazo: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 meio-dia,,en,Treinamento de equipe,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de setembro,,en,Terça 4 de setembro,,en,Segunda-feira, 7 de janeiro,,en,Segunda-feira, 27 de maio a segunda-feira, 3 de junho, inclusive,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de junho,,en

Staff Training: Monday 3rd June