Datas prazo

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Terça-feira 9º January

Metade do prazo: Segunda-feira 12º Fevereiro a sexta-feira,,en,começa prazo,,en 16º Fevereiro inclusive,,en,Junho inclusive,,en,Quarta 5 de setembro,,en,Segunda-feira, 22 de outubro a sexta-feira, 2 de novembro, inclusive,,en,Sexta-feira, 7 de dezembro, no,,en,PM,,en,Terça-feira 8 de janeiro,,en,Segunda 18 de fevereiro a sexta 22 de fevereiro inclusive,,en,Sexta-feira, 5 de abril,,,en,Quarta-feira, 24 de abril,,en,Segunda 27 de maio a segunda-feira,,en,rd de junho inclusive,,en,Quarta 10 de julho às,,en

Term ends: Quarta-feira 28º March at 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Terça-feira 24º April

Bank Holiday: Segunda-feira 7º Pode

Metade do prazo: Segunda-feira 28º Pode a sexta-feira 1st June inclusive

Term ends: Quarta-feira 11º julho às 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Metade do prazo: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Metade do prazo: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Metade do prazo: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.