Datas prazo

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Term begins: Thursday 5th September
Metade do prazo: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
Term ends: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

SPRING TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 8th January
Metade do prazo: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

SUMMER TERM 2020
Term begins: Wednesday 22nd April
Metade do prazo: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
Term ends: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April

 

2020-2021

Termo de outono,,en,Quarta-feira, 9 de setembro - quinta-feira, 10 de dezembro, às,,en,Segunda-feira 26 de outubro,,en,Sexta-feira 6 de novembro,,en,Dias de Desenvolvimento do Pessoal,,en,Segunda-feira 7 e terça-feira 8 de setembro,,en,Período da primavera,,en,Terça-feira, 5 de janeiro - sexta-feira, 26 de março, às,,en,Segunda-feira, 15 de fevereiro - sexta-feira, 19 de fevereiro,,en,Segunda-feira 4 de janeiro,,en,Termo de verão,,en,Terça-feira, 20 de abril - quinta-feira, 8 de julho, às,,en,Segunda-feira 31 de maio,,en,Sexta-feira, 4 de junho,,en,Segunda-feira, 19 de abril e segunda-feira, 7 de junho,,en 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 meio-dia,,en,Treinamento de equipe,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de setembro,,en,Terça 4 de setembro,,en,Segunda-feira, 7 de janeiro,,en,Segunda-feira, 27 de maio a segunda-feira, 3 de junho, inclusive,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de junho,,en
Metade do prazo: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 meio-dia,,en,Treinamento de equipe,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de setembro,,en,Terça 4 de setembro,,en,Segunda-feira, 7 de janeiro,,en,Segunda-feira, 27 de maio a segunda-feira, 3 de junho, inclusive,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de junho,,en
Metade do prazo: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 meio-dia,,en,Treinamento de equipe,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de setembro,,en,Terça 4 de setembro,,en,Segunda-feira, 7 de janeiro,,en,Segunda-feira, 27 de maio a segunda-feira, 3 de junho, inclusive,,en,Segunda-feira, 3 de junho,,en
Metade do prazo: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June