شرایط خرما

 

ترم پاییز 2018

ترم شروع می شود: Wednesday 5th September

شاهزاده مدت: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

به پایان می رسد مدت: Friday 7th December at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September

ترم بهار 2019

ترم شروع می شود: Tuesday 8th January

شاهزاده مدت: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

ترم تابستانی 2019

ترم شروع می شود: Wednesday 24th April

شاهزاده مدت: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

به پایان می رسد مدت: Wednesday 10th July at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Tuesday 23rd April & Monday 3rd June

 

ترم پاییز 2019
ترم شروع می شود: Thursday 5th September
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
به پایان می رسد مدت: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

ترم بهار 2020
ترم شروع می شود: Wednesday 8th January
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

ترم تابستانی 2020
ترم شروع می شود: Wednesday 22nd April
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
به پایان می رسد مدت: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April