شرایط خرما

 

Summer Term 2024

Inset for Staff: Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd April

Term Begins:

Wednesday 24th April

بانک تعطیلات: Monday 6th May

شاهزاده مدت:

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Term Ends:

Friday 12th July at midday

Term Dates 24- 25

ترم پاییز,,en,چهارشنبه 9 شهریور - پنجشنبه 10 دسامبر در,,en,دوشنبه 26 اکتبر,,en,جمعه ششم آبان,,en,روزهای توسعه کارکنان,,en,دوشنبه 7 و سه شنبه 8 شهریور,,en,ترم بهار,,en,سه شنبه 5 ژانویه - جمعه 26 مارس در,,en,دوشنبه پانزدهم بهمن - جمعه نوزدهم بهمن,,en,دوشنبه 4 ژانویه,,en,ترم تابستان,,en,سه شنبه 20 آوریل - پنجشنبه 8 تیر در,,en,دوشنبه 31 اردیبهشت,,en,جمعه 4 ژوئن,,en,دوشنبه 19 آوریل و دوشنبه 7 ژوئن,,en 2024

Inset for Staff:

Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Term Begins:

Wednesday 4th September

شاهزاده مدت:

Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November

Term Ends:

چهارشنبه 11th December at midday after the Nativity

Holiday Club – available

School Closed 2 weeks over Christmas

 

Spring Term 2025

Inset for Staff:

Monday 6th January

Term Begins:

Tuesday 7th January
شاهزاده مدت:

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Term Ends:

Friday 28th March at midday

Summer Term 2025

Inset for Staff:

Tuesday 22nd April

Term Begins:

Wednesday 23rd April

بانک تعطیلات: Monday 5th May

شاهزاده مدت:

Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May

Term Ends:

Friday 11th July

School Times

TERM TIME:

8.00 – 8.30 – Breakfast Club Standard full school day 8.30 – 3.00

8.30 – 12.00 morning session

12.00 – 3.00 afternoon session

3 – 4 after school club 1

4 – 5 after school club 2

 

 

HOLIDAY CLUB:

8.00- 9.00 – Breakfast Club Standard full holiday club day 9.00 – 3.00

9.00 – 12.00 morning session

12.00 – 3.00 afternoon session

3 – 4 after school club

 

N.B. Holiday Club is available at additional cost for childcare during the school holidays, ensuring childcare for 48 weeks a year. We are fully closed for 2 weeks at Christmas and 2 weeks at the end of the Summer break.