شرایط خرما

ترم پاییز 2019
ترم شروع می شود: Thursday 5th September
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
به پایان می رسد مدت: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

ترم بهار 2020
ترم شروع می شود: Wednesday 8th January
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

ترم تابستانی 2020
ترم شروع می شود: Wednesday 22nd April
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
به پایان می رسد مدت: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April

 

2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 noon
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 26th OctoberFriday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 noon
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 noon
شاهزاده مدت: Monday 31st MayFriday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June