วันที่ระยะเวลา

ระยะฤดูใบไม้ร่วง 2019
ในระยะเริ่มต้น: Thursday 5th September
ระยะครึ่ง: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
สิ้นสุดระยะเวลา: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

ฤดูใบไม้ผลิ 2020
ในระยะเริ่มต้น: Wednesday 8th January
ระยะครึ่ง: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

ระยะฤดูร้อน 2020
ในระยะเริ่มต้น: Wednesday 22nd April
ระยะครึ่ง: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
สิ้นสุดระยะเวลา: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April