Περίοδος Ημερομηνίες

ΦΘΙΝΟΠΩΡΟ TERM 2019
Term αρχίζει: Thursday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
άκρα όρος: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

Εαρινό Εξάμηνο 2020
Term αρχίζει: Wednesday 8th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

ΚΑΛΟΚΑΙΡΙ TERM 2020
Term αρχίζει: Wednesday 22nd April
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
άκρα όρος: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April