ვადა თარიღი

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Tuesday 9th January

Half Term: Monday 12th თებერვალი პარასკევის,,en,ვადა იწყება,,en 16th თებერვალი მოიცავს,,en,ივნისის ჩათვლით,,en,ოთხშაბათი 5 სექტემბერი,,en,ორშაბათი 22 ოქტომბერი პარასკევს 2 ნოემბრის ჩათვლით,,en,პარასკევი 7 დეკემბერი,,en,გვ,,en,სამშაბათი 8 იანვარი,,en,ორშაბათი 18 თებერვალი, პარასკევი 22 თებერვალი მოიცავს,,en,პარასკევი 5 აპრილს,,en,დროებითი,,en,ოთხშაბათი 24 აპრილი,,en,ორშაბათს 27 მაისს ორშაბათს,,en,ივნისის ჩათვლით,,en,ოთხშაბათს 10 ივლისს,,en

Term ends: Wednesday 28th March at 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Tuesday 24th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 11th July at 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

ვადა მთავრდება: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.