学期日期

秋季学期 2019
开学: 9月5日(星期四)
半学期: Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November inclusive
任期结束: Thursday 12th December at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September

春季学期 2020
开学: 1月8日星期三
半学期: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive
任期结束: Friday 3rd April at lunchtime
Staff Training: Tuesday 7th January

夏季学期 2020
开学: Wednesday 22nd April
半学期: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive
任期结束: Friday 3rd July at lunchtime
Staff Training: Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st April