学期日期

 

秋季学期 2018

开学: 9月5日(星期三)

半学期: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

任期结束: Friday 7th December at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September & 9月4日星期二,en

春季学期 2019

开学: 1月8日星期二

半学期: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

任期结束: Friday 5th April at 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 7th January

夏季学期 2019

开学: Wednesday 24th April

半学期: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June inclusive

任期结束: 周三7月10日 12.00 noon

Staff Training: Monday 3rd June