Term Dates

2020-2021

Hạn mùa thu,,en,Thứ tư ngày 9 tháng 9 - Thứ năm ngày 10 tháng 12 tại,,en,Thứ hai ngày 26 tháng 10,,en,Thứ Sáu ngày 6 tháng 11,,en,Ngày phát triển nhân viên,,en,Thứ hai ngày 7 và thứ ba ngày 8 tháng 9,,en,Học kỳ mùa xuân,,en,Thứ ba ngày 5 tháng 1 - Thứ sáu ngày 26 tháng 3 lúc,,en,Thứ Hai ngày 15 tháng 2 - Thứ Sáu ngày 19 tháng 2,,en,Thứ Hai ngày 4 tháng 1,,en,Học kỳ hè,,en,Thứ ba ngày 20 tháng 4 - Thứ năm ngày 8 tháng 7 lúc,,en,Thứ hai ngày 31 tháng 5,,en,Thứ Sáu ngày 4 tháng Sáu,,en,Thứ hai ngày 19 tháng 4 và thứ hai ngày 7 tháng 6,,en 2020
Wednesday 9th September – Thursday 10th December at 12 noon
Một nửa hạn: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
Staff Development Days: Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September

Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March at 12 noon
Một nửa hạn: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff Development Days: Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20th April – Thursday 8th July at 12 noon
Một nửa hạn: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Development Days: Monday 19th April and Monday 7th June