Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018

Term begins: Thứ ba 9thứ tháng Giêng

Một nửa hạn: Thứ hai 12thứ Tháng Hai đến thứ Sáu,,en,bắt đầu hạn,,en 16thứ February inclusive

Term ends: Thứ tư 28thứ tháng ba tại 12.30 pm

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term begins: Thứ ba 24thứ tháng tư

Bank Holiday: Thứ hai 7thứ Tháng Năm

Một nửa hạn: Thứ hai 28thứ Có thể đến Thứ Sáu 1st June inclusive

Term ends: Thứ tư 11thứ tháng Bảy tại 12.30 pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term begins: Wednesday 5th September

Một nửa hạn: Monday 22nd October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

Term ends: Friday 7th December at 12.30 p.m.

SPRING TERM 2019

Term begins: Tuesday 8th January

Một nửa hạn: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

Term Ends: Friday 5th April at 12.30 p.m.

SUMMER TERM 2019 (Provisional)

Term begins: Wednesday 24th April

Một nửa hạn: Monday 27th May to Monday 3 rd June inclusive

Term ends: Wednesday 10th July at 12.30 p.m.